skip to main content
Facebook Twitter
Staff

LAKE RIDGE HEAD START

STAFF


Mrs. Sandi Sweeney

Director

ssweeney@lakeridgeschools.net

 

 

Elva Hernandez

Family Support Specialist

Governance/Parent Involvement

ehernandez@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Rosie Londono

Family Support Specialists

Medical/Disabilities Coordinator

rlondono@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Melissa Reno

Family Support Specialist (ERSEA)

Administrative Assistant

mreno@lakeridgeschools.net

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Dimitra Adams

Lead Teacher

dadams@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Lisa Buczkiewicz

Lead Teacher

lbuczkiewicz@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Danielle Moeglin

Lead Teacher

dmoeglin@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Sue O’Drobinak

Lead Teacher

sodrobinak@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Christine Gray

Teaching Assistant

cgray@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Amanda Jackman

Teaching Assistant

ajackman@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Amanda Kidd

Teaching Assistant

akidd@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Cortnie Mendez

Teaching Assistant

cmendez@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Melissa Murry

Teaching Assistant

mmurry@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Lacey Swick

Teaching Assistant

lswick@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Stephanie Szarkowicz

Teaching Assistant

sszarkowicz@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Tomeka Williams

Teaching Assistant

twilliams@lakeridgeschools.net

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Qiana Alvarez

Building Aide

qalvarez@lakeridgeschools.net

Connie Ashlock

Building Aide

cashlock@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Bridgette Hall

Building Aide

bhall@lakeridgeschools.net

 

Violet Phillips

Building Aide

vphillips@lakeridgeschools.net

 

6111 West Ridge Road | Gary, IN 46408 | Ph: 219-838-1819 | Fx: 219-989-7802