About Us People

Yvonne Acevedo

Superintendent's Secretary

Chris Akers


Chris Arroyo

Transportation Coordinator

Oralia Castro

Grant Manager

Jessica Gibbs

Business Office Executive Assistant

Javelin Harris

Assistant Director of Food Services

Linda Hobock

EL Coordinator

Eric Johnson

Family Educator and Engagement Specialist

Regin Johnson

Director of Title I/EL

Vicki Jordan-Raspberry

IT Support Specialist

AnnMarie Keene

Data Coordinator

David Kidd

IT Support Specialist

Michael Morrison

Technology Manager II

Cynthia Mose-Trevino

Assistant Superintendent

Artiya Nash

Director of Programs

Luis Roldan

Technology Manager I

Glenda Shurlow

Assistant Superintendent's Secretary

Betty Svetich

IT Support Specialist

James Townsend

Facility Manager

Fred Vaughn

Director of Food Services

Jeremy Voyles

Maintenace Supervisor

Adrian Wilkerson

CFO/Business Manager